Supreme Court

my heart O lord is weighed and measured behind closed doors and i feel my hand will be taken into captivity. if a lawyer has taken your freedom and given you back life in the fires of Hell to burn for eternity. then let the Lord of Lords say to this Lawyer who wants law to be an anguish against the people of God. and i for sure know why your afraid of change. because you hope that you will be greater by knowing the Law of God that is shared only with your own kind. for God sacrificed His only begotten son so that the world would be forgiven and they who know sin will be changed through mercy.

if a man of law has an axe against my tree and against my only day in court? then measure the day in Hell that can never change.

my heart O lord is weighed and measured behind closed doors and i feel my hand will be taken into captivity. help your servant; my lawyer bring justice and mercy unto the meek, for justice and mercy are the same that governs every creature that inherits the earth.

